Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Guojian Zhang Mr. Guojian Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changzhou Junhua Furniture CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlafzimmermöbel

Schlafzimmermöbel

Produktkategorie von Schlafzimmermöbel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schlafzimmermöbel , Weiße Schlafzimmermöbel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hotel Schlafzimmermöbel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Schlafzimmermöbel Lieferanten

Das Schlafzimmer ist der intimste Raum in einem Haus. Normalerweise ist dies der einzige Ort im Haus, den Sie nicht mit anderen teilen müssen, es sei denn, Sie haben einen bedeutenden anderen. Und das perfekte Schlafzimmer beginnt mit Möbeln . Die Wahl der richtigen Einrichtung für Ihr Zimmer hängt von dem Raum ab, in dem Sie entwerfen.


Wir haben verschiedene Arten von Schlafzimmermöbeln , um Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen, einschließlich Betten , Nachttische , Kommoden , Stehhilfen , Stühle , Truhen und so weiter. Die Betten sind alle mit modernen, modernen Holzmöbeln ausgestattet , die mit Hartwachsöl und Umweltschutz ausgestattet sind. Sie können zwischen einem Satz von ihnen oder einem der Schlafzimmersets wählen.

Home Bedroom Set Modern Wooden Bedroom Furniture

Junhua ist eine professionelle Möbelherstellung, OEM-Bestellung, benutzerdefinierte Bestellung ist akzeptabel. Wir sind top in Hotelmöbeln, Restaurantmöbeln, Barmöbeln, Büromöbeln und so weiter.

Anfrage versenden

Guojian Zhang

Mr. Guojian Zhang

E-Mail-Adresse:

hanwei@czjunhua.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-519-85508996

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613809070088

E-Mail-Adresse:hanwei@czjunhua.com

Firmenadresse:NO.18 industry Road,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

http://de.blackstone-furniture.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Guojian Zhang Mr. Guojian Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Junhua Furniture CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Bedroom Furniture

Bedroom Furniture

Product categories of Bedroom Furniture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bedroom Furniture, White Bedroom Furniture suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hotel Bedroom Furniture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Bedroom Furniture Suppliers

The bedroom is the most intimate space in a home. It's typically the one place in the house that you don't have to share with anyone else unless you have a significant other. And the perfect bedroom starts with furniture. Choosing the right furnishings for your room depends on the space in which you are designing.


We have different kinds of Bedroom Furniture to meet your requirements, including Beds, nightstands, dressers, Cloth Stands, chairs, chests and so on. The beds are all neat modern Wooden Furniture, finished with hard-wax oil, environmental protection.You can choose a set of them or one of the bedroom sets.

Home Bedroom Set Modern Wooden Bedroom Furniture

Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture, OEM order, custom make order is acceptable. We are top in Hotel Furniture, Restaurant Furniture, bar furniture, office furniture and so on.

Send Inquiry

Guojian Zhang

Mr. Guojian Zhang

Email:

hanwei@czjunhua.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-85508996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613809070088

Email:hanwei@czjunhua.com

Address:NO.18 industry Road,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.blackstone-furniture.com