Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Guojian Zhang Mr. Guojian Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changzhou Junhua Furniture CO.,LTD

Dining Room Furniture - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 22 Продукты для Dining Room Furniture)

  • Мебель из массива из дерева

    Мебель из массива из дерева

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    Мебель из массива из дерева Идеальный партнер в коллекции спальни , этот деревянный стул привносит свой современный стиль в любую комнату в доме. Наверх с нашей дополнительной кожаной или тканевой подушкой. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е производство, OEM заказ, заказ сделать заказ приемлем. Мы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Деревянные обеденные столы для столовой

    Деревянные обеденные столы для столовой

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Carton

    • Модель: HW-M-27

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Деревянный обеденный стол Наборы для столовой имеет хорошее качество FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс германский бук, защита окружающей среды Huarun lacquer.хорошее качество и прочное оборудование. Заурядное сшивание.фингер для цельной древесины part.mortise и шипованной конструкции, чтобы сделать продукт...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Современные деревянные столовые стулья для домашней мебели

    Современные деревянные столовые стулья для домашней мебели

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Containers/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Современные деревянные обеденные стулья для домашней мебели имеют хорошее качество и удобную ткань, кожа PU и натуральную кожу для обивки. Очень высокая плотность и прочная пена внутри. Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS, Германия, бук, шпон из натуральной древесины 0,5 мм или инженер древесный шпон. Защита окружающей...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Новый домашний ресторан

    Новый домашний ресторан

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Contianers/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Новый домашний ресторан столовой для столовой стула usd FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс Германия бук , защита окружающей среды Huarun лак. хорошего качества и долговечного оборудования. тщательно сшивание. палец для части из цельной древесины. врезной и шипованной конструкции, чтобы сделать продукт более...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Твердая деревянная скамья для столовой

    Твердая деревянная скамья для столовой

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Твердая деревянная скамья Для столовой имеет хорошее качество FAS класс Американский дуб, WALNUT , FAS класс Германия бук, защита окружающей среды Huarun лак. хорошего качества и долговечного оборудования. тщательно сшивание. палец для части из цельной древесины. врезной и шипованной конструкции, чтобы сделать продукт...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Мебель для кухни

    Мебель для кухни

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 400 Piece/Pieces

    Современные деревянные обеденные стулья для домашней мебели имеют хорошее качество и удобную ткань, кожа PU и неподдельную кожу для обивки. Очень высокая плотность и прочная пена внутри. Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS, Германия, бук BAL, шпон или инженер из натуральной древесины 0,5 мм древесный шпон. Защита окружающей...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Обеденный стул Ресторанный стул Главная Funiture

    Обеденный стул Ресторанный стул Главная Funiture

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

    Новый домашний ресторан столовой для обеденного стула usd FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс германский бук , защита окружающей среды Huarun lacquer.хорошее качество и прочное оборудование. Зачастую шовное соединение. продукт более сильный. Junhua - профессиональное производство мебели, заказ OEM, заказ на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Современная деревянная длинная скамья из орехового дерева

    Современная деревянная длинная скамья из орехового дерева

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

    Современная деревянная длинная скамья из орехового дерева имеет хорошее качество FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс германский бук, защита окружающей среды Huarun lacquer.хорошее качество и прочное оборудование. Заурядное сшивание.фингер для цельной древесины part.mortise и шипованной конструкции, чтобы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Деревянный столовый гарнитур из ореха

    Деревянный столовый гарнитур из ореха

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Способность поставки: 4Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Carton

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Набор столовой обеденного стола из орехового дерева имеет хорошее качество FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс германский бук, защита окружающей среды Huarun lacquer.хорошее качество и прочное оборудование. Заурядное сшивание.фингер для цельной древесины part.mortise и шипованной конструкции, чтобы сделать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • FAS OAK Твердые деревянные комоды Табурет

    FAS OAK Твердые деревянные комоды Табурет

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    FAS OAK Твердые деревянные комоды Стул / Твердая деревянная табуретка Деревянная мебель Идеальный партнер в коллекции спальни , этот деревянный стул привносит свой современный стиль в любую комнату в доме. Наверх с нашей дополнительной кожаной или тканевой подушкой. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Твердые деревянные табуреты FAS Walnut

    Твердые деревянные табуреты FAS Walnut

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    FAS Walnut Solid Wood Dresser Табуреты / Мебель из массива Деревянная мебель Идеальный партнер в коллекции спальни , этот деревянный стул привносит свой современный стиль в любую комнату в доме. Наверх с нашей дополнительной кожаной или тканевой подушкой. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е производство, OEM...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Мебель для столовой из бисера Кожаная обивка

    Мебель для столовой из бисера Кожаная обивка

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Containers/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Мебель для столовой из бисера Кожаная обивка Современные деревянные обеденные стулья для домашней мебели имеют хорошее качество и удобную ткань, кожа PU и натуральную кожу для обивки. Очень высокая плотность и прочная пена внутри. Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS, Германия, бук, шпон из натуральной древесины 0,5 мм или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дубовый стул для дерева «Председатель»

    Дубовый стул для дерева «Председатель»

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Containers/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Дубовый стул для дерева «Председатель» Современные деревянные обеденные стулья для домашней мебели имеют хорошее качество и удобную ткань, кожа PU и натуральную кожу для обивки. Очень высокая плотность и прочная пена внутри. Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS, Германия, бук, шпон из натуральной древесины 0,5 мм или инженер...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дуб деревянный стул

    Дуб деревянный стул

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Containers/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Дуб деревянный стул Современные деревянные обеденные стулья для домашней мебели имеют хорошее качество и удобную ткань, кожа PU и натуральную кожу для обивки. Очень высокая плотность и прочная пена внутри. Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS, Германия, бук, шпон из натуральной древесины 0,5 мм или инженер древесный шпон....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Деревянный стул

    Деревянный стул

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Contianers/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Деревянный стул Новый домашний ресторан столовой для столовой стула usd FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс Германия бук , защита окружающей среды Huarun лак. хорошего качества и долговечного оборудования. тщательно сшивание. палец для части из цельной древесины. врезной и шипованной конструкции, чтобы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Деревянный стул из дуба

    Деревянный стул из дуба

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Contianers/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Деревянный стул из дуба Новый домашний ресторан столовой для столовой стула usd FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс Германия бук , защита окружающей среды Huarun лак. хорошего качества и долговечного оборудования. тщательно сшивание. палец для части из цельной древесины. врезной и шипованной конструкции,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Двойная скамья из дуба

    Двойная скамья из дуба

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

    Двойная скамья из дуба Твердая деревянная скамья Для столовой имеет хорошее качество FAS класс Американский дуб, WALNUT , FAS класс Германия бук, защита окружающей среды Huarun лак. хорошего качества и долговечного оборудования. тщательно сшивание. палец для части из цельной древесины. врезной и шипованной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Твердая буковая древесина

    Твердая буковая древесина

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Carton

    Твердая буковая древесина Деревянный обеденный стол Наборы для столовой имеет хорошее качество FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс германский бук, защита окружающей среды Huarun lacquer.хорошее качество и прочное оборудование. Заурядное сшивание.фингер для цельной древесины part.mortise и шипованной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Обеденный стол из дуба

    Обеденный стол из дуба

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Carton

    Обеденный стол из дуба Деревянный обеденный стол Наборы для столовой имеет хорошее качество FAS класс Американский OAK, WALNUT, FAS класс германский бук, защита окружающей среды Huarun lacquer.хорошее качество и прочное оборудование. Заурядное сшивание.фингер для цельной древесины part.mortise и шипованной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • "INKSTONE" BENCH Гостиная Скамья

    "INKSTONE" BENCH Гостиная Скамья

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    "INKSTONE" BENCH Гостиная Скамья / Дуб Орех Деревянная гостиная Скамья Это скамья в стиле MING. Его простота, ясность, элегантность прекрасно сочетаются с современным духом художника. Junhua - профессиональное изготовление мебели , заказ OEM, заказ на заказ приемлемый. Мы возглавляем мебель для гостиниц,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • "CU" Туалетный стул Мебель для спальни

    "CU" Туалетный стул Мебель для спальни

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    FAS Орех Табуреты из массива дерева / Табурет из массива дерева Деревянная мебель / Современная мебель Кожаные табуреты Этот деревянный табурет, идеальный партнер для коллекции спален , привносит свой современный стиль в любую комнату в доме. Вершина с нашей дополнительной кожаной или тканевой подушкой. Цзюньхуа...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Square Hotel Furniture Деревянный письменный стол

    Square Hotel Furniture Деревянный письменный стол

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    Square Hotel Furniture Деревянный письменный стол / Гостиная Деревянный письменный стол / Современный деревянный письменный стол / Высококачественный деревянный письменный стол Дизайн письменного стола INKSTONE основан на исследовании модернизации и молодости мебели в стиле Ming. Он продолжает и развивает концепцию...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Отправить Запрос

Guojian Zhang

Mr. Guojian Zhang

Электронная Почта:

hanwei@czjunhua.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-519-85508996

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613809070088

Электронная Почта:hanwei@czjunhua.com

Адрес Компании :NO.18 industry Road,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.blackstone-furniture.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Calien Ms. Calien
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Junhua Furniture CO.,LTD

Dining Room Furniture - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Dining Room Furniture)

  • Modern Wooden Dining Chairs for Home Furniture

    Modern Wooden Dining Chairs for Home Furniture

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The modern wooden dining chairs for home furniture has good quality and comfortable fabric PU leather and genuine leather for upholstery Very high density and durable foam inside FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech 0 5mm natural wood veneer or engineer wood veneer environmental protection Huarun...

    Contact Now

  • New Home Restaurant Dining Furniture Dining Chair

    New Home Restaurant Dining Furniture Dining Chair

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Contianers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The new home restaurant dining furniture for dining chair usd FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the product more stronger Junhua...

    Contact Now

  • Wooden Dining Chair Furniture Dining Room Set

    Wooden Dining Chair Furniture Dining Room Set

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 400 Piece/Pieces

    The modern wooden dining chairs for home furniture has good quality and comfortable fabric PU leather and genuine leather for upholstery Very high density and durable foam inside FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech 0 5mm natural wood veneer or engineer wood veneer environmental protection Huarun...

    Contact Now

  • Dining Chair Restaurant Chair Home Funiture

    Dining Chair Restaurant Chair Home Funiture

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    The new home restaurant dining furniture for dining chair usd FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the product more stronger Junhua...

    Contact Now

  • Solid Wooden Bench For Dining Room Set

    Solid Wooden Bench For Dining Room Set

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The solid wooden bench For dining room has good qualit FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the product more stronger Junhua is a...

    Contact Now

  • Modern Walnut Wooden Long Bench

    Modern Walnut Wooden Long Bench

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    The Modern Walnut Wooden Long Bench has good qualit FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the product more stronger Junhua is a...

    Contact Now

  • Solid Wood Dressing Stool Wooden Furniture

    Solid Wood Dressing Stool Wooden Furniture

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    Solid Wood Dressing Stool Wooden Furniture The perfect partner to the bedroom collection this wooden stool brings its modern style to any room in the house Top with our optional leather or fabric cushion Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel furniture...

    Contact Now

  • FAS OAK Solid Wood Dressers Stool

    FAS OAK Solid Wood Dressers Stool

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    FAS OAK Solid Wood Dressers Stool Solid Wood Dressing Stool Wooden Furniture The perfect partner to the bedroom collection this wooden stool brings its modern style to any room in the house Top with our optional leather or fabric cushion Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is...

    Contact Now

  • FAS Walnut Solid Wood Stools

    FAS Walnut Solid Wood Stools

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    FAS Walnut Solid Wood Dresser Stools Solid Wood Dressing Stool Wooden Furniture The perfect partner to the bedroom collection this wooden stool brings its modern style to any room in the house Top with our optional leather or fabric cushion Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is...

    Contact Now

  • Beech Dining Chair Leather upholstery Dining Room Furniture

    Beech Dining Chair Leather upholstery Dining Room Furniture

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Beech Dining Chair Leather upholstery Dining Room Furniture The modern wooden dining chairs for home furniture has good quality and comfortable fabric PU leather and genuine leather for upholstery Very high density and durable foam inside FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech 0 5mm natural wood veneer...

    Contact Now

  • Oak Wood Dining Chair "The Chair"

    Oak Wood Dining Chair "The Chair"

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Oak Wood Dining Chair The Chair The modern wooden dining chairs for home furniture has good quality and comfortable fabric PU leather and genuine leather for upholstery Very high density and durable foam inside FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech 0 5mm natural wood veneer or engineer wood veneer...

    Contact Now

  • Oak Wooden Dining Chair Hotel Chair

    Oak Wooden Dining Chair Hotel Chair

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Oak Wooden Dining Chair Hotel Chair The modern wooden dining chairs for home furniture has good quality and comfortable fabric PU leather and genuine leather for upholstery Very high density and durable foam inside FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech 0 5mm natural wood veneer or engineer wood veneer...

    Contact Now

  • Oak Dining Chair Wooden Chair

    Oak Dining Chair Wooden Chair

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Contianers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Oak Dining Chair Wooden Chair The new home restaurant dining furniture for dining chair usd FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the...

    Contact Now

  • Oak Wood Dining Table Dining Furniture

    Oak Wood Dining Table Dining Furniture

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Carton

    Oak Wood Dining Table Dining Furniture The Wooden Dining Table Sets For Dining Room has good qualit FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to...

    Contact Now

  • Solid Beech Wood Dining Table

    Solid Beech Wood Dining Table

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Carton

    Solid Beech Wood Dining Table The Wooden Dining Table Sets For Dining Room has good qualit FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the...

    Contact Now

  • Oak Wooden Dining Long Bench

    Oak Wooden Dining Long Bench

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    Oak Wooden Dining Long Bench The solid wooden bench For dining room has good qualit FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the product...

    Contact Now

  • Wooden Walnut Dining Table Dining Room Set

    Wooden Walnut Dining Table Dining Room Set

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Carton

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The Wooden Walnut Dining Table Dining Room Set has good qualit FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to make the product more stronger Junhua...

    Contact Now

  • Chinese Oak Dining Table Set

    Chinese Oak Dining Table Set

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Chinese Oak Dining Table Set This dining room set made with Chinese Oak with high quality and competitive price We custom the wooden furniture according to your request and sample please feel free to contact with us The desktop is dark and flat with no extra design and high practicality The table legs are lined up...

    Contact Now

  • "INKSTONE" BENCH Living Room Bench

    "INKSTONE" BENCH Living Room Bench

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    INKSTONE BENCH Living Room Bench Oak Walnut Wooden Living Room Bench It is a MING style bench Its simplicity clarity elegance have a perfect combination with contemporary artist spirit Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel furniture restaurant...

    Contact Now

  • Beech Wood Dining Chair Wooden Chair

    Beech Wood Dining Chair Wooden Chair

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Contianers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Beech Wood Dining Chair Wooden Chair The new home restaurant dining furniture for dining chair usd FAS grade American OAK WALNUT FAS grade Germany beech environmental protection Huarun lacquer good quality and durable hardware carefully stitching finger joint for the solid wood part mortise and tenon construction to...

    Contact Now

  • Outdoor Solid Wood Chair

    Outdoor Solid Wood Chair

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    Outdoor Solid Wood Chair Dining Chair Dining Room Furniture Restaurant Chair Bedroom Furniture Color Color of Wood Nature Walnut Cherry Black etc Main Market Australia Middle East Africa North America South America Quotation based on your requirements on

    Contact Now

  • Wooden Storage Dining Room Living Room

    Wooden Storage Dining Room Living Room

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Wooden Storage Dining Room Living Room Wood Cabinet Storage Dining Storage Oak Dining Storage Dining Room Furniture Living Room Home Furniture The Wooden Storage Dining Room Living Room can adjust the position of the shelf and maintain DIY openness for different preferences Imported wood the texture is clear and...

    Contact Now

  • Luxury 6-8 persons Dining Table Wooden Table

    Luxury 6-8 persons Dining Table Wooden Table

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 4Containers/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Luxury 6 8 persons Dining Table Wooden Table Wooden Dining Table Walnut Dining Table Dining Tables Dining Room Furniture The desktop is dark and flat with no extra design and high practicality The table legs are lined up with face lines and the table and table bottoms are decorated with metal lines to give a thick...

    Contact Now

  • Wooden Bar Stool Furniture Restaurant Furntiure

    Wooden Bar Stool Furniture Restaurant Furntiure

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4Contianers/Month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    oem Furniture Beech Wood Furniture Hotel Furniture Hotel Restaurant Furniture Dining Room Furniture Restaurant Furniture This solid wooden bar stool is designed by very famous Designer from Denmark It is semi circular curved surface stable three stool foot and T shaped stainless steel footrest all in one combination...

    Contact Now

Review

Mrs.mauricio Tabarez

May 24, 2021 5

Thank you very much for the excellent service, very satisfied with the Dining Room Furniture , excellent quality, thanks for all.
Hidzir Adam

May 16, 2021 5

The product is excellent. And Changzhou Junhua Furniture CO.,LTD will answer any and all questions with great response time, even on weekends. This company genuinely cares about his product and his customers. Great product, great service, buy this product!
Chelladhurai Gunasingh

May 13, 2021 4

Excellent Dining Room Furniture , good price and very good support.
  • Related Information
We support our consumers with ideal good quality merchandise and large level provider. Becoming the specialist manufacturer in this sector, we have attained wealthy practical encounter in producing and managing for Dining Room Furniture , Dining Room Furniture Set , Living Room Furniture , We firmly believe that after your visit we will become long-term partners.
Our corporation has been focusing on brand strategy. Customers' satisfaction is our greatest advertising. We also supply OEM assistance for Dining Room Furniture , Dining Room Furniture Set , Living Room Furniture , Seattle With the enterprising spirit of" high efficiency convenience practicality and innovation" and in line with such serving guidance of "good quality but better price " and "global credit" we are striving to cooperate with the automobile parts companies all over the world to make a win-win partnership.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

Calien

Ms. Calien

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-85508996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613809070088

Email:

Address:NO.18 industry Road,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry