Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Guojian Zhang Mr. Guojian Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changzhou Junhua Furniture CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мебель из дуба

Мебель из дуба

Категория продукта Мебель из дуба, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мебель из дуба, Дубовые письменные столы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Дубовая деревянная кровать R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • черный квадратный деревянный квадратный обеденный стол

    черный квадратный деревянный квадратный обеденный стол

    • Цена за штуку: USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Деревянный обеденный стол из черного ореха / Столы из орехового дерева / Мебель из орехового дерева / Деревянный обеденный стол / Обеденный стол из орехового дерева / Обеденные столы Концентрический квадратный стол, полученный из концентрического круглого стола . Он состоит из трех концентрических квадратов:...

    • Дуб деревянный квадратный обеденный стол

    Дуб деревянный квадратный обеденный стол

    • Цена за штуку: USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Деревянный обеденный стол из черного ореха / Столы из орехового дерева / Мебель из орехового дерева / Деревянный обеденный стол / Обеденный стол из орехового дерева / Обеденные столы Концентрический квадратный стол, полученный из концентрического круглого стола . Он состоит из трех концентрических квадратов:...

    • Круглый стол из белого дуба

    Круглый стол из белого дуба

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мебель для гостиной для круглого обеденного стола / деревянный обеденный стол / мебель из дуба / деревянные дубовые столы / обеденные столы / мебель для столовой Весь круглый стол состоит только из трех концентрических кругов столешницы, цилиндра и шасси. Там нет дополнительного элемента, и опыт удобен. Junhua - это...

    • Дуб деревянный обеденный стол столовая

    Дуб деревянный обеденный стол столовая

    • Цена за штуку: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Hanwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мебель из дуба / Дубовые столы / Деревянный обеденный стол / Обеденные столы / Мебель для столовой / Стол для столовой Деревянный дизайн Современный мебельный стол представляет собой аккуратный, но функциональный обеденный стол , отделанный твердым восковым маслом, для защиты окружающей среды. Размеры: 1200 * 550 *...

    • ФАС ДУБ Твердые деревянные тумбочки

    ФАС ДУБ Твердые деревянные тумбочки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 69.9 / Set/Sets

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-32-O

    ФАС ДУБ Твердые деревянные тумбочки / Деревянные тумбочки для мебели для спальни / Мебель для гостиниц Постельные комплекты / Современная мебель для дома Деревянные тумбочки Прикроватные тумбочки из массива американского дерева , изготовленные из массива американского дуба и шпона дуба, представляют собой тумбочку с...

    • FAS OAK Высококачественный Журнальный Столик

    FAS OAK Высококачественный Журнальный Столик

    • Цена за штуку: USD 135 / Set/Sets

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-66-O

    Высококачественный журнальный столик с 2 ящиками с ящиками для хранения / Журнальные столики с ящиками для хранения / Журнальные столики с двумя ящиками / Диван и журнальный столик в гостиной / Мебель для гостиной Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е производство, OEM заказ, заказ сделать заказ приемлем. Мы...

    • FAS OAK "TREE LIMB" Журнальный столик

    FAS OAK "TREE LIMB" Журнальный столик

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-29-O

    Журнальный столик "Tree Limb" в мебели для гостиной / FAS OAK Журнальные столики "TREE LIMB" / Мебель для гостиной комнаты / Журнальные столики с деревянным верхом / Журнальный столик Журнальные столики из дерева Журнальный столик в лесном стиле с уникальными ножками, вдохновленный формой ветки...

    • FAS OAK "INKSTONE" ПИСЬМЕННЫЙ СТОЛ

    FAS OAK "INKSTONE" ПИСЬМЕННЫЙ СТОЛ

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-39-O

    Квадратная мебель гостиницы Деревянный письменный стол / FAS OAK "INKSTONE" ПИСЬМЕННЫЙ СТОЛ Дизайн письменного стола INKSTONE основан на исследовании модернизации и молодости мебели в стиле Мин. Он продолжает и разрабатывает концептуальную концепцию рабочего стола, которая сделала новые прорывы в...

    • FAS OAK "КАБЕЛЬНАЯ КОРОБКА" ПИСЬМЕННЫЕ ТАБЛИЦЫ

    FAS OAK "КАБЕЛЬНАЯ КОРОБКА" ПИСЬМЕННЫЕ ТАБЛИЦЫ

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-23-O

    CABLE BOX ПИСЬМЕННЫЙ СТОЛ / Главная Современная деревянная мебель Письменный стол / FAS OAK "CABLE BOX" ПИСЬМЕННЫЕ ТАБЛИЦЫ Эта таблица предназначена для современного домашнего офиса, одной кабельной коробки за верхушкой, которая может хранить подставку и кабель. Он будет содержать аккуратную и подвижную...

    • Деревянные таблички «УРОВЕНЬ»

    Деревянные таблички «УРОВЕНЬ»

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-12-O

    УРОВЕНЬ ЗАПИСЕЙ / Американский дуб 2 ящик Деревянный письменный стол Это таблица стиля династии MING, предназначенная для современной семьи, опрятная и изящная. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е производство, OEM заказ, заказ сделать заказ приемлем. Мы возглавляем мебель в гостинице, домашнюю мебель,...

    • Телевизионные шкафы FAS OAK "LANDSCAPE"

    Телевизионные шкафы FAS OAK "LANDSCAPE"

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-14-O

    «ЛАНДШАФТНЫЙ» ТВ-КАБИНЕТ S / FAS OAK «ЛАНДШАФТНЫЕ» ТВ-КАБИНЕТЫ Предназначен для современной семьи, сочетает в себе традиционное ремесло и эстетику. Специальная конструкция флип-дверей может отвечать двум различным требованиям, настраиваться в соответствии с ТВ-устройством. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е...

    • FAS OAK «Водяная лилия» Мраморный верхний журнальный столик

    FAS OAK «Водяная лилия» Мраморный верхний журнальный столик

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-40-O

    Деревянный журнальный столик "Water Lily" / FAS OAK "Water Lily" Деревянный журнальный столик В дизайне журнального столика «WATER LILY» [дерево »и [камень] все имеют свои преимущества. [Дерево »для рамы, художественный и изысканный. [Камень» для верха, сделанный в панели, прочный и долговечный,...

    • FAS OAK "Inkstone" Настольное гнездо

    FAS OAK "Inkstone" Настольное гнездо

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-51-O

    "Inkstone" Мраморное гнездо для настольного стола / FAS OAK "Inkstone" Side Table Nest Это кофейный столик в стиле династии MING, верхняя часть которого окружена тремя сторонами, обеспечивает ощущение личного поля, удобное, элегантное и художественное. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е...

    • ФАС Дуб "ЛАНДШАФТ" КОФЕЙНЫЙ ТАБЛИЦ

    ФАС Дуб "ЛАНДШАФТ" КОФЕЙНЫЙ ТАБЛИЦ

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-34-O

    Деревянный прямоугольный журнальный столик с памятью / Дуб FAS «ЛАНДШАФТНЫЙ» КОФЕЙНЫЙ СТОЛ Это одна из мебели серии [LANDSCAPE], два ящика обеспечивают достаточное пространство для хранения. Две панели передней панели выдвигаются из одной цельной панели, она выглядит как ЛАНДШАФТ. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным...

    • Bay-Max Americian Oak Solid Деревянный журнальный столик

    Bay-Max Americian Oak Solid Деревянный журнальный столик

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-9-O

    Bay-Max Americian Oak Walnut Твердый деревянный журнальный столик [Требуется анти-коллизионная фаска, [сильная, но легкая перемещение и очистка », [есть ящик для хранения», это функция таблицы BAY-MAX, отвечающая большинству требований клиентов, например BAY-MAX. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е...

    • FAS OAK Деревянный КРУГЛЫЙ КОФЕЙНЫЙ СТОЛ

    FAS OAK Деревянный КРУГЛЫЙ КОФЕЙНЫЙ СТОЛ

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-8-O

    Деревянный квадратный кофейный столик / FAS Oak Round Square Журнальные столики Эти журнальные столы , его дизайн фокусируется на структуре и деталях, столешница скошена, чувствует себя лучше, а столы стола имеют уникальную обработку, чтобы сделать ее более изысканной и элегантной. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным...

    • FAS OAK Деревянные «БАБОЧКИ» SOFA Sets

    FAS OAK Деревянные «БАБОЧКИ» SOFA Sets

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-31-O

    Современный деревянный Гостиничный салон Гостиный диван / FAS OAK Деревянный диван «BUTTERFLY» Вдохновение происходит от появления бабочки, после тонкого измельчения и резьбы, проявляя особую красоту. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е производство, OEM заказ, заказ сделать заказ приемлем. Мы возглавляем...

    • Деревянные стеллажи FAS OAK

    Деревянные стеллажи FAS OAK

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-1-O

    Портативная деревянная стойка для подставки для гостиной и спальни / FAS OAK Деревянные стеллажи для одежды Чтобы достичь элегантной пропорции для этого стенда, дизайнер использует программное обеспечение Parameterized для имитации его с разным углом, после нескольких сравнений, а затем оседает дизайн. Этот опрятный и...

    • FAS OAK Твердые деревянные комоды Табурет

    FAS OAK Твердые деревянные комоды Табурет

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4 Containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-22-O

    FAS OAK Твердые деревянные комоды Стул / Твердая деревянная табуретка Деревянная мебель Идеальный партнер в коллекции спальни , этот деревянный стул привносит свой современный стиль в любую комнату в доме. Наверх с нашей дополнительной кожаной или тканевой подушкой. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным Furnitur е...

    • FAS OAK WOODEN "CU" (СМ. ВЫ) ПЛАТЬЯ

    FAS OAK WOODEN "CU" (СМ. ВЫ) ПЛАТЬЯ

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 4containers/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-19-O

    FAS OAK WOODEN "CU" (SEE Y OU ) ПЛАТЬЯ наш CU (SEE YOU) DRESSERS вызывает простые радости дней на берегу. Простые линии шкафчика снабжены кустарным отделом с многоступенчатым процессом живописи, чтобы создать его теплую естественную окраску и современную привлекательность. Цзюньхуа является профессиональным...

    • FAS OAK Деревянные "RIPPLING" CHESTS

    FAS OAK Деревянные "RIPPLING" CHESTS

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная экспортная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001-2008

    • Модель: HW-M-18

    • Место происхождения: Чанчжоу

    Твердая деревянная мебель Деревянный сундук с выдвижным ящиком / FAS OAK Деревянные «RIPPLING» CHESTS Это один из [ряби»серия мебели, с конструкцией очеловечивания, сочным радиусом и хорошей поверхностью. Ручка показывает изобретательность, выглядит как RIPPLING на реке, принося восхитительное ощущение в визуальном и...

Китай Мебель из дуба Поставщики

Дубовая древесина имеет открытое, широкое зерно, что обеспечивает равномерность отделки и пятен.


Мебель из дубового дерева от JUNHUA обязательно обеспечит прекрасный дизайн и качество в стиле и цвете в соответствии с вашими потребностями: от мебели для гостиниц, мебели для столовой, мебели для спальни, мебели для гостиной и т. Д., Сделанных из дуба и законченных по цвету требуется.


JUNHUA FURNITURE - это хорошо зарекомендовавший себя производитель и экспортер, специализирующийся на предоставлении качественной мебели, начиная от мебели для гостиниц , домашней мебели и витрины торговых центров и т. Д., В основном из массива дуба, ясеня, букового грецкого ореха и соснового продукта, а также для облицовки. Имея более 20 лет опыта производства и современного оборудования из Германии, мы производим большое количество деревянной мебели , а продукция экспортируется в США, Канаду, Великобританию, Испанию, Австралию, Японию, Корею, Южную Африку и т. Д., И получить большую пользу.

oak wooden furniture dining room furniture wooden cabinet

Отправить Запрос

Guojian Zhang

Mr. Guojian Zhang

Электронная Почта:

hanwei@czjunhua.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-519-85508996

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613809070088

Электронная Почта:hanwei@czjunhua.com

Адрес Компании :NO.18 industry Road,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.blackstone-furniture.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Guojian Zhang Mr. Guojian Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Junhua Furniture CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Oak Wood Furniture

Oak Wood Furniture

Product categories of Oak Wood Furniture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oak Wood Furniture, Oak Writing Desks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oak Wood Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • OAK Wooden Dining Table Dining Room

    OAK Wooden Dining Table Dining Room

    • Unit Price: USD 150 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Oak Wood Furniture Oak Wooden Tables Wooden Dining Table Dining Tables Dining Room Furniture The Dining Room Table Wooden Design Modern Furniture Table is a neat but functional dining table finished with hard wax oil environmental protection Dimension 1200 550 435mm Carton size 1280 630 140mm 0 11m Weight 22KGS...

    • White Oak Round Table Dining Room Set

    White Oak Round Table Dining Room Set

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The living Room Furniture For Round Dining Table Wooden Dining Table Oak Wood Furniture Oak Wooden Tables Dining Tables Dining Room Furniture The whole round table consists of only three concentric circles of the table top the cylinder and the chassis There is no extra element and the experience is comfortable Junhua...

    • black-stone Oak Wooden Square Dining Table

    black-stone Oak Wooden Square Dining Table

    • Unit Price: USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Black Walnut Wooden Dining Table Walnut Wood Tables Walnut Wood Furniture Wooden Dining Table Walnut Dining Table Dining Tables A concentric square table derived from a concentric round table It consists of three concentric squares table top square column and chassis There are no extra elements and the experience is...

    • Oak Wooden Square Dining Table

    Oak Wooden Square Dining Table

    • Unit Price: USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HANWEI

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/year

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Black Walnut Wooden Dining Table Walnut Wood Tables Walnut Wood Furniture Wooden Dining Table Walnut Dining Table Dining Tables A concentric square table derived from a concentric round table It consists of three concentric squares table top square column and chassis There are no extra elements and the experience is...

    • FAS OAK Solid Wood Nightstands

    FAS OAK Solid Wood Nightstands

    • Unit Price: USD 69.9 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-32-O

    FAS OAK Solid Wood Nightstands Wooden Nightstands for Bedroom Furniture Hotel Furniture Bed Sets Modern Home Furniture Wooden Nightstands This American Solid Wooden Bedside Tables crafted of solid American oak and oak veneer the nightstand showcases a gallery front top and linear invisible drawer pulls supported by...

    • FAS OAK High Quality Coffee Table

    FAS OAK High Quality Coffee Table

    • Unit Price: USD 135 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-66-O

    High Quality 2 Drawers Coffee Table with storage Coffee Tables With Storage Two Drawers Coffee Tables Living Room Sofa and Coffee Table Living Room Furniture Coffee Table Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel furniture Home Furniture Restaurant...

    • FAS OAK "TREE LIMB" Coffee Table

    FAS OAK "TREE LIMB" Coffee Table

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-29-O

    Tree Limb Coffee table in Living Room Furniture FAS OAK TREE LIMB Coffee Tables Dining Room Living Room Furniture Hotel Wooden Top Coffee Tables Tea Table Wooden Coffee Tables A forest style coffee table with unique legs inspired by the shape of the tree limb The tree shaped legs are not only artistic elements but...

    • FAS Oak Wooden Bed Bedroom Furniture

    FAS Oak Wooden Bed Bedroom Furniture

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-26-O

    • Place of Origin: Changzhou

    Modern bedroom Solid Wood Queen King Size Bed FAS Oak Wooden Bed Bedroom Furniture We offer a fantastic selection of Solid Oak Bed Frames which are built and crafted using only the finest quality Oak trees to ensure durability strength and an attractive finish Our Solid Wood Bed Frames and matching Bedroom Furniture...

    • FAS Solid Wood Oak Flat Back Bed

    FAS Solid Wood Oak Flat Back Bed

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-10-O

    • Place of Origin: Changzhou

    FAS Solid Wood Oak Flat Back Bed Modern Oak Wood Bed is the perfect addition to the bedroom Ideal for that stylish modern look that ll finish off the room greatly A clear lacquered finish that shows off the wood s natural beauty finished off with the modern brushed handles where applicable Junhua is a professional...

    • FAS OAK Wooden "HARBOR" Nightstands

    FAS OAK Wooden "HARBOR" Nightstands

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-43-O

    • Place of Origin: Changzhou

    HARBOR NIGHTSTAND For Bedroom Furniture Its nice design looks like harbor aegis the boat three sides surrounded bringing a quiet and intimate feeling Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel furniture restaurant furniture bar furniture office furniture...

    • FAS OAK "INKSTONE" WRITING DESK

    FAS OAK "INKSTONE" WRITING DESK

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-39-O

    Square Hotel Furniture Wooden Writing Desk FAS OAK INKSTONE WRITING DESK The design of the INKSTONE Writing Desk is derived from the exploration of modernization and youthfulness of Ming style furniture It continues and develops the design concept of the wire box desk which has made new breakthroughs in function and...

    • FAS Oak Wooden "LEVEL" Writing Tables

    FAS Oak Wooden "LEVEL" Writing Tables

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-12-O

    LEVEL WRITING TABLE American Oak 2 drawer Wooden Writing Table It is a MING dynasty style table designed for modern family neat and graceful Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel furniture Home Furniture Restaurant Furniture Bar Furniture Office...

    • FAS Oak Solid Wood Bedroom Furniture Beds

    FAS Oak Solid Wood Bedroom Furniture Beds

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-35-O

    • Place of Origin: Changzhou

    Junhua streamlines the traditional canopy bed into an open airy cube of beautiful solid oak Architectural but never formal the canopy bed features ever so slightly tapered posts anchored by simple panel head and footboards Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top...

    • FAS OAK "CABLE BOX" WRITING TABLES

    FAS OAK "CABLE BOX" WRITING TABLES

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-23-O

    CABLE BOX WRITING TABLE Home Modern Wooden Furniture Writing Desk FAS OAK CABLE BOX WRITING TABLES This table is designed for modern home office one cable box behind the top which can storage plug base and cable It will keep a neat and featly table top Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom...

    • FAS OAK "LANDSCAPE" TV CABINETS

    FAS OAK "LANDSCAPE" TV CABINETS

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-14-O

    LANDSCAPE TV CABINETS FAS OAK LANDSCAPE TV CABINETS Designed for modern family combine traditional craft and aesthetic Special flip door design can meet two different requirements adjust according to TV device Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel...

    • FAS OAK "Water Lily" Marble Top Coffee Table

    FAS OAK "Water Lily" Marble Top Coffee Table

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-40-O

    Water Lily Wooden Coffee Table FAS OAK Water Lily Wooden Coffee Table In the design of WATER LILY coffee table wood and stone all exert their respective advantages Wood for the frame artistic and exquisite The Stone for the top made into the panel firm and durable makes the living space streamline and colorful Junhua...

    • FAS OAK "Inkstone"Side Table Nest

    FAS OAK "Inkstone"Side Table Nest

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-51-O

    Inkstone Marble Side Table Nest FAS OAK Inkstone Side Table Nest It is a MING dynasty style coffee table the top is surrounded by three sides provide a personal field feeling convenient elegant and artistic Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel...

    • FAS Oak "LANDSCAPE" COFFEE TABLE

    FAS Oak "LANDSCAPE" COFFEE TABLE

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-34-O

    Wooden Rectangle Coffee Table with Storage FAS Oak LANDSCAPE COFFEE TABLE This is one of LANDSCAPE series furniture two drawers provide enough storage space The two drawer front panels are made from one whole board looks like a LANDSCAPE Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is...

    • Bay-Max Americian Oak Solid Wooden Coffee Table

    Bay-Max Americian Oak Solid Wooden Coffee Table

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-9-O

    Bay Max Americian Oak Walnut Solid Wooden Coffee Table Need anti collision chamfer strong but easy moving and cleaning have storage drawer this is BAY MAX table feature meet most customer s requirement like BAY MAX Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel...

    • FAS OAK Wooden ROUND SQUARE COFFEE TABLE

    FAS OAK Wooden ROUND SQUARE COFFEE TABLE

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-8-O

    Wooden ROUND SQUARE COFFEE TABLE FAS Oak Round Square Coffee Tables This Coffee Tables its design focuses on the structure and details the table top is chamfered feeling better and the table legs are uniquely processed to make it look more delicate and elegant Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order...

    • FAS OAK Wooden "BUTTERFLY" SOFA Sets

    FAS OAK Wooden "BUTTERFLY" SOFA Sets

    • Packaging: standard export carton

    • Supply Ability: 4 Containers/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    • Model No.: HW-M-31-O

    Modern Wooden Hotel Lounge Living Room Sofa FAS OAK Wooden BUTTERFLY Sofa Sets The inspiration comes from the butterfly appearance after fine grinding and carving showing a special beauty Junhua is a professional furniture manufacture OEM order custom make order is acceptable We top in Hotel furniture Home Furniture...

China Oak Wood Furniture Suppliers

Oak wood has an open, wide grain that allows for even finishes and stains.


Oak Wood Furniture from JUNHUA is sure to deliver beautiful design and quality in a style and color to match your needs, ranging from Hotel Furniture, Dining Room Furniture, Bedroom Furniture, Living Room Furniture, etc, made from oak and finished in the color you required.


JUNHUA FURNITURE is a well established manufacture and exporter, dedicated to providing quality furnituring, ranging from hotel furniture, home furniture, and shopping malls showcase, etc, mainly in Solid oak, ash, beech walnut, and pine product as well as veneering product. With over 20years of manufacturing experience and advanced equipments from Germany, we produce a large number of Wooden Furniture, and the products have been exported to The USA, Canada, the UK, Spanish, Australia, japan, korea, south Africa etc., and gain a great favor.

oak wooden furniture dining room furniture wooden cabinet

Send Inquiry

Guojian Zhang

Mr. Guojian Zhang

Tel:86-519-85508996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613809070088

Email:hanwei@czjunhua.com

Address:NO.18 industry Road,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site